retrocookery

Retro Cookery….sharing my love of vintage cookery books, cooking and great food.

On top of the world

Thought provoking….

Nourish Love & Co.

Today was a good day!!! Lunch with Karen! Enjoyed a pizza and gelato for dessert as you do when you’re at the end of week 11! What can you do… Deny yourself a treat? Hell no! Enjoy it!!

I know I’ve said it before but I’m going to say it again!!! The last 11 weeks have changed me in such a positive way! The relationship I now have with food is the best I’ve had, I think ever! Guilt almost doesn’t exist, which let me tell you is f@*king amazing!!!!!!

Why me? Was a question I used to ask a lot! No way do I ask that anymore, I am grateful and thankful for being brought into this world by my parents! I chose them so I could grow and learn and go through what I have in this life to become who I am and who I am still…

View original post 322 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 10, 2012 by in Uncategorized.
